03.08.05 - 1:08 p.m.

Dear Anyone Possessing of a Penis (with the exceptions of daniel john, my friend william, and jsf and n. chiarella both of whose mail i am still awaiting),

please please PLEASE, i beg of you, allow me to exist if only briefly--if only for ONE day of the rest of my life--in a world devoid of interaction with you. the pirates in the stomach, the doing of dishes, the fabulous hair and impulsive outings to swimming holes, the homemade lipbalm, the messages that end with how much you love me are not enough to compensate for the absolute ridiculousness of the way you deal with things. you've befuddled me for the last time, gentlemen... or at least for the last time today.

Sincerely,
tired in bellingham



sleepless in seattle
previous next
random

the project museum

the revolution will be catalogued

this american life

the library of congress

i used to believe

LTLYM

profile

diaryland

then

now















Site Meter