19.12.04 - 6:08 p.m.

there was a hurricane last night that kept
changing into a tornado, then back into
a hurricane. i had to find my parents at
the busaccos house which was actually a
diner with dirty linoleum and a breakfast-only
menu. i realized i'd left esther outside and
asked to borrow my fathers mobile phone.
soon my mother was pushing me in a rolling
barstool up the street to my house, the hurrinado
looming in the distance, multiplting.
things kept distracting us and i don't remember
ever finding esther, but finding myself back in the
diner with my parents and the busaccos
and looking outside to find the world gone.



just a field of grass as far as i could see
previous next
random

the project museum

the revolution will be catalogued

this american life

the library of congress

i used to believe

LTLYM

profile

diaryland

then

now















Site Meter