05.08.06 - 4:52 p.m.

just when i start hating where i live again, disliking my friends and cultivating new arch nemeses to replace the ones who have moved to seattle, there is a former roommate who refers to me as the beautiful assistant and suggests several options involving leotards for future, more beautiful assistant-appropriate ensembles. there is the lessening awkwardness between us. there is me being confident enough to consider approaching someone and asking directly if he smashed my windshield almost six years ago because i'm pretty much over it but i'd still like to know. the summer is waning; you wouldn't know it; the weather is hot, but people are settling in again. my birthday is coming up.



summer wasting
previous next
random

the project museum

the revolution will be catalogued

this american life

the library of congress

i used to believe

LTLYM

profile

diaryland

then

now















Site Meter