06.08.05 - 3:55 p.m.


dear Astrid,
It's on the center shelf (vertically speaking) of the center shelf
(horizontally speaking) on the wall. Which is to say, it has the most
desirable bit of real estate in the house. Which is to say I really do love
it. So thank you.
It's so hot here these days. You could cook an egg on anything. And I. I
have nothing to say. I sit in front of the computer with no thoughts. My
fingers melting to the keys. With time, I suppose. That's how it always
works. (And I always forget it.)
Thanks again. I like it more than you would even want me to like it.
Best,
Jonathan



i wonder if he has any idea how much i would want him to like it
previous next
random

the project museum

the revolution will be catalogued

this american life

the library of congress

i used to believe

LTLYM

profile

diaryland

then

now















Site Meter