15.12.07 - 2:33 a.m.

my sister whispers things in my ear. that's kind of her deal. so tonight when she whispered to me the tos and fros of her text messaging, i wasn't surprised. is this what i am going to do for, like, the rest of my life? she asked. "probably," i told her. "but whatever."
we walked outside into a windstorm, dad wheeling an amp, etc, into the back of the eurovan. she and i stood, fucked up as we are, and smiled like troupers, hugged everyone, wished them all a happy holiday and rolled our eyes at one another as we got into seperate cars. i got a text message 15 minutes later that read, "sunday 6pm black cat."
she might bleach her hair and weigh 50 lbs less than i do, but dammit if she doesn't understand me.



i love you ma, i loveyouiloveyouiloveyouiloveyou
previous next
random

the project museum

the revolution will be catalogued

this american life

the library of congress

i used to believe

LTLYM

profile

diaryland

then

now















Site Meter