20.02.07 - 4:06 p.m.

james, i spent the better part of an hour last night reminiscing about the weirdest thing that ever happened to me. i even called around to friends who might remember your last name. that night, you sat next to me on the couch in danny's yard and told me secrets i thought i'd kept pretty well. if i hadn't been drinking, your knowledge would have almost certainly given me a panic attack.

due in part to my great love of quality detective work, part to your handsomeness and part to my inconsistent general goodwill for and trust of strangers, you don't creep me out.
you cultivate interest in a way i find admirable. it's too bad you don't give lessons.



hi james
previous next
random

the project museum

the revolution will be catalogued

this american life

the library of congress

i used to believe

LTLYM

profile

diaryland

then

now















Site Meter