16.10.05 - 8:06 p.m.

1. is this how you know me? for someone with such minute details -- a catalogue of secrets -- you've certainly underestimated my sleuthing skills. my willingness to drive a question into the ground. maybe that's what comes of being acquainted in theory. your hat was placed so deliberately and your voice was uncertain-sounding. for someone with alarming information to impart on a stranger, you weren't as steady as you should've been.

2. we talked about you today, and what an odd coupling you and i made. i've worked in reverse. i still don't hate you, but i'm always getting closer. you should've stopped me, but for love or lack thereof, you didn't. when i called you from the hotel in new mexico, you told me you approved. it wasn't until today that i realized you never said it to my face.



boys are often too big for their britches.
previous next
random

the project museum

the revolution will be catalogued

this american life

the library of congress

i used to believe

LTLYM

profile

diaryland

then

now















Site Meter