30.11.14 - 10:06 a.m.

�May I be free from the suffering of my own attachments. May I be free from the suffering of thinking I know how this day will go. May I be free of the suffering that is caused when I think I know who I am and what I am capable of. May I be open to all the possibilities that my life holds especially when others are not. May I be open to all the possibilities that creation has placed inside of me especially when the world says otherwise. May I know that there is more than one way of knowing, learning, speaking and communicating and may I value the multiplicity of my ways of being. May I honor all that is good in my mind and starve all that has been placed there by uncaring energies.�



Chani Nicholas, ladies and gentlemen
previous next
random

the project museum

the revolution will be catalogued

this american life

the library of congress

i used to believe

LTLYM

profile

diaryland

then

now















Site Meter